关于我们

iRRi ART

IRRI ART 由工作在中国德国印度的艺术家,艺术史研究人员和策展人合作而成,正式成立于2012年。我们在当代艺术领域的工作是以交流,沟通和合作为特征的一个开放的过程。
我们为阐述想法和策展理念提供一个高度灵活的平台,并在这些国家实施艺术项目和展览计划。

国际艺术网
全球iRRi ART专注于跨越文化边界的当代艺术项目。
我们的目标是进一步将世界各地的人们以艺术的方式连接在一起,通过支持艺术家与国际艺术网合作实现自己的项目,从而达到我们自己的目标。

我们的项目
我们的目标是通过重塑社会性和政治性原来的视角,来创造新的思想模式,由此而形成全新的交流与合作形式。
我们理解,艺术展作为一个连接全世界观众的工具,是为了支持、加强并更高质量的传达隐含在每一件艺术作品中的整体艺术思路和理念。

工作实践
我们的工作是以交流,沟通和合作为特征的开放的过程。在这种立体式的结构中,使每一个成员、合作伙伴和参与者的想法都将被纳入其中,在我们的项目呈现多样化和独特性的同时,也展现出个人艺术工作实践和各民族在文化细节方面的差异。

策展发展和研究
作为艺术史的研究人员,我们发展艺术和策展理念;我们结合具体地区的历史和文化背景,为策划和实现展览及艺术项目提供有力的支持。

营造无声的故事空间
各艺术家、艺术史研究人员与策展专业团队共同合作,参与展品的设计和制作过程;从而确保每一个艺术单品都能有效的顺利展出,并与整个展览的主题概念有机连接。用无声的方式使观众产生感性的认识,进一步对展览的整体理念和艺术家所想表达的意境和含义有更深的理解。

语言作为文化的特殊性
我们的多国语言团队展开跨越国家和文化边界的沟通。我们提供中文、英语、法语和德语支持,不仅在日常翻译,更专注于艺术领域的专业语言和文化细节。

地方化的行为
在每一个艺术现场,我们所拥有的团队成员和合作伙伴,都将艺术场景与当地的特点形成良好的机构性和非机构性的连接。基于非凡的研究人员和专家的意见,在整体展览主题的范围内,用最优秀的供应商和熟练的工作人员,来进行艺术展品的制作和展会的搭建。

Copyright © 2013 www.irri-art.org

About us

iRRi ART

iRRi ART is a cooperative of art historians, exhibition developers and artists founded in 2012. Our work in the field of contemporary art is an open process characterized by exchange, communication and cooperation.
We offer a highly flexible platform to elaborate ideas and curatorial concepts and realize international art and exhibition projects.

International art network
Worldwide iRRi ART is focused on contemporary art projects across cultural borders.
Our aim is to further connect people from all over the world in an artistic way, realizing our own vision by supporting artists to realize their projects in cooperation with an international art network.

Our Projects
The aim of our projects is to reshape socially and politically born perspectives to create new ways of thinking and therefore a new form of communication and cooperation.
We understand the exhibition as a vehicle to reach changing audiences all over the world in order to support, reinforce and qualify the overall artistic and curatorial ideas implicit in every artistic work.

Working practice
Focused on development, our work is an open process characterized by exchange, communication and cooperation. Due to the flat and open structure every idea from members, partners and participants is included, making our projects diverse and unique in aspects of individual artistic working practices and national and cultural specifics at the same time.

Curatorial development and research
As art historians we develop artistic and curatorial ideas; we offer competent support to elaborate and realize exhibitions and art projects taking into consideration the historical and cultural context of the specific regions.

Creating narrative spaces
The cooperation between artists and art historians with experts in exhibition building and design assures the effective staging of the single art piece, the smooth and organic connection to the overall curatorial concept and the emotional involvement of the audience in order to transport the artistic and curatorial ideas also in a non-verbal way.

Language as a cultural particularity
Our multi lingual team organises and supports communication across national and cultural borders. Actually we provide support in Chinese, English, French and German, not only in terms of translation but also in linguistic and cultural specifics specialized on the art sector.

Acting local
On the spot we have team members and partners, well connected locally to the institutional and non-institutional art scenes, excellent researchers and experts in a wide range of topics as well as suppliers and skilled workers in the whole range of exhibition construction and exhibit production.

Copyright © 2013 www.irri-art.org